Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; MTRSSCreator20 has a deprecated constructor in /home/videshco/public_html/indianfoodsguide/components/com_mtree/rss.php on line 441

Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; FeedHtmlField has a deprecated constructor in /home/videshco/public_html/indianfoodsguide/components/com_mtree/includes/feedcreator.php on line 352

Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; FeedDate has a deprecated constructor in /home/videshco/public_html/indianfoodsguide/components/com_mtree/includes/feedcreator.php on line 895

Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; RSSCreator091 has a deprecated constructor in /home/videshco/public_html/indianfoodsguide/components/com_mtree/includes/feedcreator.php on line 1073

Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; RSSCreator20 has a deprecated constructor in /home/videshco/public_html/indianfoodsguide/components/com_mtree/includes/feedcreator.php on line 1244

Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; PIECreator01 has a deprecated constructor in /home/videshco/public_html/indianfoodsguide/components/com_mtree/includes/feedcreator.php on line 1261

Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; AtomCreator10 has a deprecated constructor in /home/videshco/public_html/indianfoodsguide/components/com_mtree/includes/feedcreator.php on line 1318

Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; AtomCreator03 has a deprecated constructor in /home/videshco/public_html/indianfoodsguide/components/com_mtree/includes/feedcreator.php on line 1400

Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; MBOXCreator has a deprecated constructor in /home/videshco/public_html/indianfoodsguide/components/com_mtree/includes/feedcreator.php on line 1470

Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; OPMLCreator has a deprecated constructor in /home/videshco/public_html/indianfoodsguide/components/com_mtree/includes/feedcreator.php on line 1557
Guide to the World's Best Cuisine - Indianfoodsguide.com - Reviews - iTadka.com http://indianfoodsguide.com/ Tue, 15 Oct 2019 08:06:07 +0100 FeedCreator 1.7.3 DISGRACE, STAY AWAYYYYYY!!! http://indianfoodsguide.com/indian-food-guide/review/5574.html h Tue, 28 May 2013 05:16:20 +0100 http://indianfoodsguide.com/indian-food-guide/review/5574.html Awful awful service http://indianfoodsguide.com/indian-food-guide/review/4807.html S Renjhen Fri, 14 Sep 2012 12:31:50 +0100 http://indianfoodsguide.com/indian-food-guide/review/4807.html Horrible quality of vegetables http://indianfoodsguide.com/indian-food-guide/review/4684.html
Worked from home and was waiting for delivery, which was scheduled between 10.30 to 12.30, throughout the day. I called up itadaka at 6 PM. The guy said the driver is late and will arrive by 8 PM. Nobody arrived and an e-mail was sent to me at 10 PM in the night that the driver has left a missed delivery card. Somebody is lying here as I did not get any card.
I was told by itadka guys that the delivery man said he left a card in my apartment - I did not find anything while I was sitting in my apartment. The delivery came a day after - had to do a lot of follow up to get it.

Following is the result:
Papaya were at bottom - totally squashed and with fungus - not eatable £4.99
Methi - all three bunches were yellow and rotten - not eatable £0.99
Paneer - Obviously gone -- cannot help £2
Karela - with fungus - £1.69
Turiya - with fungus - £2.29

I can understand that some vegetables will be soft overnight but most of them were broken or rotten
And why should I suffer for this if it is not my fault.

iTadka refused to refund any money whatsover because they said the delivery guy had left a card. Absolute bullshit...

Moral of the story:
You need to be careful what you are ordering - no guarantee about the veggies and fruits....
if you are unlucky to miss the delivery then you will have to pay the price regardless of whether you are guilty...]]>
Prasad D Wed, 25 Jul 2012 13:59:11 +0100 http://indianfoodsguide.com/indian-food-guide/review/4684.html
Pathetic Service! http://indianfoodsguide.com/indian-food-guide/review/4489.html Please dont order anything on the itadka. I had awful experience. I ordered veggies on 1th Apr and they were dispatched on 16th Apr. Their delivery people UKMail never came to my home , but they updated the status as if they let the card. I was at home on 17th,18th and 19th. I didt get my delivery. When I called the itadka people, they told that its my mistake that I have not notified them on the first day. I thought that i need to deal with the courier people. I tried reaching them but no one answered my call. My delivery is struck in the middle and I dont know the condition of the veggies. itadka doesnt want to take the responsibility of this. Never order anything from them.]]> Preethi Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:47:27 +0100 http://indianfoodsguide.com/indian-food-guide/review/4489.html Fantastic Quality http://indianfoodsguide.com/indian-food-guide/review/3902.html
I am really satisfied with the service provided]]>
Aruna Fri, 20 Jan 2012 05:55:00 +0100 http://indianfoodsguide.com/indian-food-guide/review/3902.html
Delivery Failure http://indianfoodsguide.com/indian-food-guide/review/3213.html Shuchi Sat, 24 Sep 2011 21:00:53 +0100 http://indianfoodsguide.com/indian-food-guide/review/3213.html Nice Service http://indianfoodsguide.com/indian-food-guide/review/2633.html
Delivery slots also convenient & delivered in time as they promised.]]>
Mohan Thu, 21 Jul 2011 07:37:32 +0100 http://indianfoodsguide.com/indian-food-guide/review/2633.html
Great Service! http://indianfoodsguide.com/indian-food-guide/review/2593.html
I have ordered my groceries first time in online and it is very easy & time saving.]]>
Prasad Wed, 13 Jul 2011 11:34:45 +0100 http://indianfoodsguide.com/indian-food-guide/review/2593.html
Totally quality of service is nice http://indianfoodsguide.com/indian-food-guide/review/2514.html Sagar Mon, 27 Jun 2011 06:41:15 +0100 http://indianfoodsguide.com/indian-food-guide/review/2514.html Ms http://indianfoodsguide.com/indian-food-guide/review/2237.html
Had a very annoyed neighbour and some soggy frozen stuff waiting for me when i arrived home. Complained to their managers, customer service, have not heard anything back! Definitely would not recommend ordering from here.]]>
NP Sat, 07 May 2011 20:32:33 +0100 http://indianfoodsguide.com/indian-food-guide/review/2237.html